Ani DiFranco News

Announcing 2018 Tour Dates In The Midwest

Created: 04/03/18

The Rise Up tour continues in 2018! Join Ani and the band with special guest Gracie and Rachel as they travel through the Midwest. 

JUST ANNOUNCED!
All tickets go on sale Friday, November 17
Presales start on Wednesday, November 15
Presale password: riseup

Tuesday, February 20
Kansas City, MO - Madrid Theatre
ticketmaster.com
Presale starts at 10am CT

Wednesday, February 21
Iowa City, IA - The Englert Theatre
agileticketing.net
Presale starts 10am CT

Friday, February 23
Minneapolis, MN - First Avenue
etix.com
Presale starts 10am CT

Saturday, February 24
Chicago, IL - Park West
ticketfly.com
Presale starts at 10am CT

Sunday, February 25
Madison, WI - Capitol Theater
tickets.overture.org
Presale starts at 12noon CT

Tuesday, February 27*
Grand Rapids, MI - 20 Monroe Live
ticketmaster.com
Presale starts at 12noon ET

Wednesday, February 28
Bloomington, IN - Buskirk-Chumley Theater
ovationtix.com
Presale starts 11am ET

Friday, March 2
Nashville, TN - Marathon Music Works
ticketfly.com
Presale starts at 10am CT

Share: